Welcome

I am a woman who has worked for decades in a variety of male dominated occupations, such as firefighting and longshoring. I am a certified welder and was a private investigator for years. I am currently involved in a legal case that stems from my time as a firefighter who was subjected to bullying and harassment that started in 2005. I have been fighting this long battle as a soloist for years but am determined to find a network of support.  I am reaching out to men and women who might be able to assist me in funding this project which will aid in shedding light on this vitally important, yet overlooked and grossly misunderstood cultural problem.

Leave a Reply

